Orchid Lois dot Com

December 13, 2009

Ang Darling Kong Aswang Official Entry – MMFF 2009

Ang Darling Kong Aswang is an Official Entry in the coming Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF 2009) .It stars Vic Sotto and Cristine Reyes. Other cast members include Jean Garcia, Agot Isidro, Dante Rivero, Jackie Rice, Denise Laurel, Empress Schuck, Richie D’ Horsie, Rafael Rosell, Mika dela Cruz, Barbie Forteza, Wally Bayola, Allan K, Joonee Gamboa, Luz Fernandez, Gian Sotto, Jenny Miller, Shalala, Tita Swarding, and Mosang. Special guest stars include Joey de Leon, Oyo Sotto, Jacky Woo and Pia Guanio. It is directed by Tony Reyes.

“Ang Darling Kong Aswang” is a Fantasy/Comedy/Horror movie and is an official entry to the Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2009.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *